Tournament Calendar

All weekly events begin at: Noon Eastern / 9 AM Pacific / 5 PM UTC, with registration closing 2 hours beforehand. (For players outside the United States, please check your time zone against Eastern, as Daylight Savings Time can affect these times)

For scheduling details for other events, please see the page for that event, as details become available.

Google Calendar

Eternal Tournament Series

Season Two begins on March 31, 2018

March 31 – Weekly Tournament 1

April 7– Weekly Tournament 2

April 14 – Weekly Tournament 3

April 21 – Weekly Tournament 4

April 28 – BREAK WEEK – NO TOURNAMENT

May 5 – Weekly Tournament 5

May 12 – Weekly Tournament 6

May 19 – Weekly Tournament 7

May 26 – Weekly Tournament 8

May 27 – Last Chance Qualifier

June 2 & 3 Season Two Invitational

June 9 – BREAK WEEK – NO TOURNAMENT

Season Three begins on June 16, 2018

 

ETS Team League

Season 3 is on hiatus at the moment.